menu Home
  • LOGIN
  • Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Dungannon Farmers Mart


    Login Register

    Auction Dates

    Wednesday 29 Jun, Ring 1, Heifers, Fat Cows followed by Bullocks , Intake 7.30am to 10am, Start 11:00
    Wednesday 29 Jun, Ring 3, Dropped calves, Sucklers & Weanlings , Intake 8.30am to 10.30am, Start 11:00,
    Dropped calves, Suckled Cows, Breeding Bulls, Dairy stock & Weanlings
    Thursday 30 Jun, Ring 3, Weekly Sheep Sale, Intake From 9am to 11.15am, Start 11:30
    Monday 25 Jul, Ring 1, Pedigree Charollais Sheep S & S (Export), Viewing 9am, Start 12:00
    Monday 8 Aug, Ring 1, Pedigree Texel Sheep S & S (Export), Viewing 9am, Start 12:00
    Monday 8 Aug, Ring 1, Ped Bleu Du Maine Sheep S & S Export, Viewing 9am, Start 12:00
    Friday 12 Aug, Ring 1, Machinery Sale, Intake Thurs 10am to 4.30pm, Start 10:00
    Monday 29 Aug, Ring 1, Pedigree Blue Texel Sheep S & S (Export), Viewing 9am, Start 12:00
    Monday 29 Aug, Ring 3, Pedigree Beltex Sheep S & S (Export), Viewing 9am, Start 12:00
    Monday 29 Aug, Ring 3, Pedigree Rogue Sheep S & S (Export), Viewing 9am, Start 13:30
    Thursday 1 Sep, Ring 3, Pedigree Charollais Sheep Ram Sale, Viewing 10am, Start 12:00
    Friday 9 Sep, Ring 1, Machinery Sale, Intake Thurs 10am to 4.30pm, Start 10:00
    Friday 14 Oct, Ring 1, Machinery Sale, Intake Thurs 10am to 4.30pm, Start 10:00
    Friday 21 Oct, Ring 1, Pedigree Sim, BB, Daq, Salers S & S, Viewing Show 10am, Start 12:00
    Friday 28 Oct, Ring 1, Pedigree Limousin Cattle Show & Sale, Viewing Show 10am, Start 12:00
    Monday 31 Oct, Ring 1, Ped Charollais Sheep Female Export Sale, Viewing 10am , Start 12:00
    Friday 11 Nov, Ring 1, Machinery Sale, Intake Thurs 10am to 4.30pm, Start 10:00
    Tuesday 6 Dec, Ring 1, Pedigree Beef Shorthorn, Hereford, Angus, Viewing Show 10am, Start 12:00
    Friday 9 Dec, Ring 1, Machinery Sale, Intake Thurs 10am to 4.30pm, Start 10:00
    Friday 16 Dec, Ring 1, Ped Blue Texel Sheep Female Export Sale, Viewing Show 10am, Start 12:00
    Friday 16 Dec, Ring 1, Ped Beltex Sheep Female Export Sale, Viewing Show 10am, Start 12:00
    Friday 16 Dec, Ring 1, Ped Rogue Sheep Female Export Sale, Viewing Show 10am, Start 12:00
    Friday 30 Dec, Ring 1, Dazzlers Texel Sheep In-Lamb Export Sale, Viewing 10am, Start 12:00


    Please note:
    - Live streaming is supported on latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, Firefox web browser on desktop computer and mobile devices. If you are having issues, please try one of the supported browsers
    - If your mobile is not registered with Dungannon Farmers Mart, please call Dungannon Farmers Mart on +44 288 772 2727 to set you up for online bidding.
    - If you experience any technical issues or have any feedback for the system, please contact Dungannon Farmers Mart and also let us know via email at ContactUs@lslauctions.com

    Terms & Conditions

    Please find copy of LSL Terms & Conditions here

    Register to bid

    You must first login to LSL

    Login Register

    Contact Dungannon Farmers Mart

    Phone: +44 288 772 2727






    ;