Advertisement
Advertisement
LIVESTOCK
15 Apr Mon
Carnaross Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 3, 10:30, Calf & Runner Sale
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullock Sale
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 3, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 17:00, Weanling Bull Sale
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 17:00, Weanling Heifers & Sucklers
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifer Sale
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 11:30, Dairy & Cull Cows
15 Apr Mon
Gortatlea Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, CALF SALE
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Multi Breed Bull Sale & KHFB
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 16:30, RUNNER & WEANLING SALE
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 00:00, Full Clearance of 20 SIX,CHX ,LMX
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Special Sale - Cows & Factory Bulls
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Heifers, Young Bulls and Bullocks
Wed 24 Apr to Thu 24 Oct, Ring 1, Dairy Sale
15 Apr Mon
ManorHamilton Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Dry Cows, Weanlings, Sucklers
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 18:00, Sheep Sale: Lambs, Ewes
Mon 22 Apr, Ring 2, 12:00, Special Weanling Sale
Sat 27 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Machinery Auction
Mon 29 Apr, Ring 2, 12:00, Pedigree Sale of Males & Females
15 Apr Mon
Tullamore Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 2, 16:30, SUCKLER COWS & WEANLING HEIFER SALE
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 17:30, WEANLING BULL SALE
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 10:30, DRY COWS & STORE HEIFERS
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 11:30, BULLOCKS
15 Apr Mon
Kilmallock Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 2, 10:00, Calves-Runners
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 3, 10:30, Dry Cows, Bulls,Sucklers,Heifers
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanlings,Bullocks,
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 4, 12:30, DAIRY SALE
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 4, 12:00, Monalahy Dairy Clearance (150 Head)
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 18:00, 2nd WEEKLY CALF SALE
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Irish Hereford Society Bull Sale
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Munster Angus Breeders Bull Sale
Sat 11 May, Ring 1, 11:00, ORGANIC CATTLE SALE
15 Apr Mon
Carrigallen Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 2, 17:00, Sheep
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 18:00, Heifers, Bullocks, Dry Cows
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 2, 10:00, Suck Calves & Runners
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanling Bulls & Heifers
Mon 22 Apr, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 20 May, Ring 1, 00:00, Organic Sale
Mon 17 Jun, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 22 Jul, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 19 Aug, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 23 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 21 Oct, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Thu 21 Nov, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
Mon 16 Dec, Ring 1, 17:00, Organic Sale
15 Apr Mon
Waterford Ross Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, Sheep
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 09:00, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 3, 10:00, CALF SALE
15 Apr Mon
Dungarvan Mart (Cork Marts)
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, COWS BULLOCKS WEANLINGS HEIFERS
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 12:00, Calf Sales
15 Apr Mon
Corrin Mart (Cork Marts)
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 3, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 09:30, Cows, Bullocks
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 13:30, DAIRY & HEIFER SALE
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 3, 12:00, CALF SALE
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, DAIRY SALE
15 Apr Mon
Granard Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 18:00, Weanling & Sucklers Sales
Wed 17 Apr, 11:30, Heifers, Bullocks, Dry Cows
15 Apr Mon
Ennis Mart (Clare Marts)
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 2, 00:00, Sheep Sale
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 12:30, Pedigree Regist.d Mixed Breed Bull Sale
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, Weanling, Dairy&Suckler Cows and Calves
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Dry Cows, Aged Bulls
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 11:30, Heifers
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullocks
15 Apr Mon
Kingdom Coop Mart
Mon 15 Apr, 13:30, General Cattle
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 19:30, Calves & Weanlings
15 Apr Mon
Milford Coop Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 19:00, Sheep Sale
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanling Sale (MIXED)
Wed 24 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Cattle Sale
Sat 27 Apr, 00:00, NO SALE
Mon 29 Apr, Ring 1, 19:00, Sheep Sale
Sat 04 May, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanling Sale (MIXED)
15 Apr Mon
Downpatrick Co-Op Mart
Mon 15 Apr, 19:30, Fortnightly Cattle Sale
Sat 20 Apr, 10:30, Weekly Drop Calf & Sheep Sale
15 Apr Mon
Castleisland Co-op Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 09:00, CALVES ONLY WEANLINGS & RUNNERS ON WED
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Cows, Bulls, Sucklers , Bullocks & Hfrs
Tue 23 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Annual Shorthorn Breeders Bull Show & Sa
Wed 24 Apr, Ring 2, 13:30, LM COMMERCAIL BREEDING HF SALE
15 Apr Mon
Kenmare Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 25 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING AND GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 29 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 09 May, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 13 May, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 23 May, Ring 1, 11:00, CATTLE SALE
Mon 27 May, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 06 Jun, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING AND GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 10 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 20 Jun, Ring 1, 11:00, CATTLE SALE
Mon 24 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 01 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 04 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING BULLS AND BULLOCKS
Mon 08 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 11 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING HEIFIERS & GENERAL
Mon 15 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 22 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 25 Jul, Ring 1, 11:00, CATTLE SALE
Mon 29 Jul, Ring 1, 15:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 05 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 08 Aug, Ring 1, 11:00, CATTLE SALE
Thu 22 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, CATTLE SALE
Thu 22 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE OF WEANLING BULLS ONLY
Thu 29 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF WEANLING HFS & GENERAL CATTLE SAL
Thu 05 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL CULL COW SALE & GENERAL CATTLE S
Fri 06 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SP SALE OF BREEDING POLY RAMS
Thu 12 Sep, Ring 1, 11:00, CATTLE SALE
Fri 13 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, SP SALE OF INCALF COWS AND INCALF HFS
Fri 20 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, S&S OF SCOTCH RAMS
Sat 21 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF BULLOCKS HEIFERS & GENERAL CATTLE
Thu 26 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING BULLS & GENERAL CATT
Fri 27 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SPECIAL BREEDING RAM SALE ALL BREEDS
Thu 03 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, SP SALE OF WEANLING HEIFIERS & GENERAL
Fri 04 Oct, Ring 1, 16:30, SPECIAL SALE OF CULL COWS & BULLS
Thu 10 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, RUNNER CALF SALE & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 12 Oct, Ring 1, 11:00, S&S Incalf Heifers and Sale of Incalf co
Fri 18 Oct, Ring 1, 15:00, Special Sale of Breeding Ewes & Rams
Thu 24 Oct, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL BULLOCK & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Thu 31 Oct, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL WEANLING AND GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Thu 28 Nov, Ring 1, 11:00, Fat Stock S&S & General Cattle Sale
Mon 02 Dec, Ring 1, 10:00, S&S of Butcher Lambs & General Sheep Sal
15 Apr Mon
Omagh Auction Mart
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 4, 10:00, Calves, Followed by Weanlings
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, Bullocks
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 2, 10:30, Heifers, Followed by Sucklers
Mon 15 Apr, Ring 2, 12:30, Fat Cows
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 19:00, Bull/Bullock Suckled Calves
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 19:00, Heifer Suckled Calves
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 4, 10:30, Springing Ewes & Ewes with Lambs
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Fat lambs
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 13:30, Fat ewes
Mon 22 Apr, Ring 3, 13:00, Monthly Dairy Sale
16 Apr Tue
Roscommon Mart
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 16:00, Sale of Weanling Bulls
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 16:00, Sale of Weanling Heifers
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Sale of Lambs and Cast Ewes
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Sale of Dry Cows and Heifers
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Special Sale of Bullocks
16 Apr Tue
Cahir Mart (Cork Marts)
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Cattle Sale
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 2, 17:00, Calf Sale
16 Apr Tue
Ballymote Mart (Aurivo)
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 18:30, SHEEP SALE FOR ALL TYPES
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL HEIFER SALE ALL TYPES
Thu 25 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL DRY COW,DAIRY & PEDIGREE BULLS
Fri 26 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, LAST SPECIAL SALE WEANLING BULL & HEIFER
Thu 02 May, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL SALE OF OUT TO GRASS CATTLE
16 Apr Tue
Dungannon Farmers Mart
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Pedigree Angus, Beef Shorthorn, Hereford
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifers, Fat Cows followed by Steers
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 3, 11:00, Dropped Calves, Sucklers & Weanlings
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 3, 11:30, Weekly Sheep Sale
Fri 10 May, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 14 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 09 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 13 Sep, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 11 Oct, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 08 Nov, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 13 Dec, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
16 Apr Tue
Kanturk Co-op Mart
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, CALVES/RUNNERS/WEANLINGS
Sat 27 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, North West Pedigree Bull Sale
16 Apr Tue
Mid Kerry Co-Op Mart
Tue 16 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP & CALVES SALE EVERY TUESDAY @ 10AM
Sat 27 Apr, Ring 1, 11:30, DAIRY & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Sat 11 May, Ring 1, 11:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
17 Apr Wed
Tipperary Town Mart
Wed 17 Apr, 11:30, Full Dairy clearance of 223 cows/heifers
Fri 19 Apr, 13:00, Wean/cattle
Sat 20 Apr, 12:00, Calves
Wed 24 Apr, 12:00, Multi-breed Ped Bull sale
17 Apr Wed
Ballinasloe Mart
Wed 17 Apr, 11:00, Cull Cows, Heifers & Bullocks
Thu 18 Apr, 17:00, Sheep sales
Sat 20 Apr, 11:00, Calves, Cows, weanling Bulls & Heifers
17 Apr Wed
Kilrush Mart (Clare Marts)
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, Calves
17 Apr Wed
Gort Mart
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 11:30, SHEEP SALE
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 17:30, HEIFERS, , SUCKLER COWS
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 17:30, ORGANIC CATTLE SECTION
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 18:30, BULLOCKS, WEANLING BULLS, DRY COWS
17 Apr Wed
Listowel Mart
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 2, 11:00, Calves
Wed 17 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Dairy & Breeding Heifer Sale
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, General cattle Sale (incl weanlings)
17 Apr Wed
Taaffe Auctions
Wed 17 Apr, 11:30, CULLIES & SHALOM DISPERSAL
Thu 18 Apr, 11:30, DUNGANNON DAIRY SALE
Sat 20 Apr, 12:00, THE KILGARRIFFE SALE
Thu 25 Apr, 11:30, WATSON DISPERSAL SALE
18 Apr Thu
Cootehill Livestock Mart
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 18:00, Sheep Sale
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 2, 17:30, Cull Cows followed by milk & suckler cow
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 18:00, Heifers then bullocks
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 3, 18:30, Suck & Drop Calves
18 Apr Thu
Carnew Mart
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 09:30, Sheep Sale
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 13:00, Dairy Sale
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 2, 12:00, Calf Sale
Fri 19 Apr, Ring 1, 16:00, Cow Sale
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 09:30, Cow Sale
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, Cattle Sale
18 Apr Thu
Delvin Mart
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, COWS HEIFERS WEANLINGS BULLOCKS
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 2, 10:30, CALF SALE
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 3, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
18 Apr Thu
Newport Mart
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, General Cattle
18 Apr Thu
Kilfenora Mart (Clare Marts)
Thu 18 Apr, 16:00, test
18 Apr Thu
Dromcollogher Mart
Thu 18 Apr, Ring 1, 12:00, Calves
19 Apr Fri
Draperstown Livestock Market
Fri 19 Apr, 11:00, Sheep
Sat 20 Apr, 11:30, Cattle
20 Apr Sat
Abbeyfeale Mart
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 2, 10:30, Calf sale
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 13:00, Demand for store cattle and dry cows
20 Apr Sat
Mohill Mart (Aurivo)
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, SPECIAL OUT TO GRASS BULLOCK SALE
Wed 24 Apr, Ring 1, 18:00, SPECIAL E&U GRADE WEANLING SALE
Sat 27 Apr, Ring 1, 10:00, STORE,BEEF&BREEDING HEIFER SALE
20 Apr Sat
Headford Mart
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 2, 10:00, Sheep sale
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale / Weanling sale
20 Apr Sat
Scariff Mart (Clare Marts)
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, General Cattle Sale including calves
20 Apr Sat
Sixmilebridge Mart
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, Cows, Heifer, Weanlings, Bullocks
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 2, 11:30, ORGANIC SALE
20 Apr Sat
Dingle Mart
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 10:30, CALF SALE
Sat 20 Apr, Ring 1, 11:00, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 04 May, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 18 May, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 01 Jun, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 15 Jun, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
Sat 29 Jun, Ring 1, 11:30, SHEEP CALVES CATTLE
22 Apr Mon
Brockagh Cloghan Mart
Mon 22 Apr, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 06 May, Ring 1, 19:00, SHEEP SALE
TBD
CMF Agri ltd
Next sales date to be announced
TBD
Inishowen Mart
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Plumbridge Livestock Sales
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Midland & Western Livestock Improvement Society Limited
Next sales date to be announced
TBD
Ozbek Livestock
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Astra Sheepdogs
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Rugby Farmers Mart
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Feoil O Criostoir Teo
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Bentham Auction Mart
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Thomas J Cox & Co Livestock & Machinery
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Cooley Sheep Breeders Sale
Please register in Carnaross mart, online sale will be conducted through Carnaross mart
TBD
Poor Farmers Charity Auction
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Alexander Gourley Livestock
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Tullamore Show Live Broadcasting
Next auction date to be announced
TBD
Eastern Harps Gaa Club
Next sales date to be announced
TBD
Tipperary Town Mart Machinery Sale
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Glenamaddy Horse Sales
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Subastas online RFEAGAS 2024
Next sale date to be announced
TBD
Subastas Online Ganaderas
Next sale date to be announced

LSL has built software and online sysems for marts and auction houses for over 10 years.

We are trusted by some of the biggest marts and auction houses in lreland and UK.

2024 LSL Auctions.