TODAY'S AUCTION
Today
09:00
LSL Art and Antiques
Thu 19 May to Thu 26 May, Test Timed Auction
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 14:00, Art
Mon 12 Dec, Ring 1, 11:00, Antiques and Art
Today
10:00
Carnew Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 10:00, Sheep Sale
Fri 27 May, Ring 1, 16:00, Cow Sale
Sat 28 May, Ring 1, 10:00, Cattle sale
Sat 28 May, Ring 1, 10:00, Cow Sale
Sat 28 May, Ring 2, 10:30, Calf Sale
Sat 04 Jun, Ring 1, 15:00, Suckler Sale
Sun 26 Jun, Ring 2, 13:00, Dairy Sale
Today
10:30
Tullamore Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 2, 10:30, Dry Cows , Store Heifers & Bullocks
Sat 28 May, Ring 1, 12:30, CHAROLAIS BULL SHOW & SALE
Mon 30 May, Ring 2, 16:30, Suckler Cows, Weanling Heifers & Bulls
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 2, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Today
10:30
Kenmare Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 10:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 06 Jun, Ring 1, 16:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 09 Jun, Ring 1, 10:30, SPEC WEANLING & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 20 Jun, Ring 1, 16:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 23 Jun, Ring 1, 10:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 04 Jul, Ring 1, 16:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 07 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SALE OF WEANLING BULLS AND BULLOCKS ONLY
Mon 11 Jul, Ring 1, 16:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 14 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE W HEIF & GENERAL CATTLE SAL
Mon 18 Jul, Ring 1, 16:00, SHEEP SALE
Mon 25 Jul, Ring 1, 16:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 28 Jul, Ring 1, 10:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Mon 01 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 11 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF WEAN BULLS & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Thu 18 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, S&S OF WEAN HEIFERS & GEN CATTLE SALE
Thu 25 Aug, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL CULL COW AND GEN CATTLE SALE
Thu 01 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Fri 02 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, SALE OF BREEDING POLY RAMS
Fri 16 Sep, Ring 1, 17:00, S&S OF SCOTCH RAMS
Sat 17 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL SALE OF BULLOCKS AND HEIFERS
Thu 22 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SALE OF WEAN BULLS & GENERAL CATTLE SALE
Fri 23 Sep, Ring 1, 15:00, BREEDING RAM SALE (ALL BREEDS)
Thu 29 Sep, Ring 1, 10:30, SPEC SALE OF WEAN HFRS ONLY & GEN CATTLE
Fri 30 Sep, Ring 1, 16:30, SPECIAL SALE OF CULL COWS AND BULLS
Sat 08 Oct, Ring 1, 00:00, S&S OF INCALF HFRS & SALE OF INCALF COWS
Fri 21 Oct, Ring 1, 15:00, SPECIAL SALE OF BREEDING EWES AND RAMS
Thu 27 Oct, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL BULLOCK SALE AND GENERAL CATTLE
Thu 03 Nov, Ring 1, 10:30, SPECIAL WEANLING SALE & GENERAL CATTLE
Thu 24 Nov, Ring 1, 10:30, FAT STOCK SHOW AND SALE & GENERAL CATTLE
Mon 28 Nov, Ring 1, 10:00, S&S OF BUTCHER LAMBS & GENERAL SHEEP SAL
Today
11:00
Carnaross Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifers
Thu 26 May, Ring 2, 11:30, Dairy Cows & Cull Cows
Mon 30 May, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullock Sale
Mon 30 May, Ring 3, 11:00, Calf & Runner Sale
Tue 31 May, Ring 3, 11:00, Sheep Sale
Tue 31 May, Ring 1, 17:00, Weanling Bulls
Tue 31 May, Ring 2, 17:00, Weanling Heifers & Sucklers
Today
11:00
Delvin Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 11:00, COWS HEIFERS BULLOCKS
Thu 26 May, Ring 3, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
Thu 26 May, Ring 2, 12:00, CALF SALE
Today
11:00
Ballymote Mart (Aurivo)
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 11:00, SPECIAL BULLOCK SALE ANGUS & HEREFORD
Tue 31 May, Ring 2, 18:30, SHEEP SALE
Today
11:00
Ennis Mart (Clare Marts)
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 11:00, Bullocks followed by Heifers
Thu 26 May, Ring 2, 11:00, Dry Cows & Aged Bulls,
Mon 30 May, Ring 2, 10:30, Sheep Sale
Tue 31 May, Ring 1, 11:00, Weanling Bulls
Tue 31 May, Ring 3, 11:00, Calves, Runner, & Suckler Cows
Tue 31 May, Ring 2, 12:00, Weanling Heifers
Today
11:30
Newport Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 11:30, Calf Sale every Thursday
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 12:00, General Cattle
Today
11:30
Listowel Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 11:30, General cattle & Weanling sale
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 2, 11:00, Calves
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 1, 12:00, Dairy Sale
Today
11:30
Dungannon Farmers Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 3, 11:30, Weekly Sheep Sale
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 1, 11:00, Heifers, Fat Cows followed by Bullocks
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 3, 11:00, Dropped calves, Sucklers & Weanlings
Fri 10 Jun, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Fri 12 Aug, Ring 1, 10:00, Machinery Sale
Today
12:30
Dungarvan Mart (Cork Marts)
Thu 26 May, Ring 2, 12:30, Calves
Mon 30 May, Ring 1, 11:00, DRY COWS,BULLOCKS,HEIFERS,
Today
15:30
James L Murtagh
Thu 26 May, 15:30, CLONASEE
Today
17:00
Ballinasloe Mart
Thu 26 May, 17:00, Sheep
Sat 28 May, 11:00, Calves, Cows, weanling Bulls & Heifers
Wed 01 Jun, 11:00, Cull Cows, Heifers & Bullocks
Today
17:30
Gort Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 17:30, HEIFERS, SUCKLER COWS
Thu 26 May, Ring 2, 18:00, BULLOCKS, BULLS, DRY COWS
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 2, 11:00, SHEEP SALE
Today
18:00
Cootehill Livestock Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 18:00, PRIZEGIVING SPRING LAMB SALE
Fri 27 May, Ring 1, 18:30, Suck Calves
Fri 27 May, Ring 2, 18:30, Heifer weanlings then bull weanlings
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 1, 11:30, Cull Cows
Wed 01 Jun, Ring 2, 11:30, Heifers then bullocks
Today
18:00
Stranorlar Mart
Thu 26 May, Ring 1, 18:00, SHEEP SALE
Sat 28 May, Ring 1, 12:00, SPRING SUPERSTARS
Mon 30 May, Ring 1, 18:00, CATTLE SALE
LSL TV
Live & On-Demand